Candy Crush Saga... It's the new addiction on Facebook! I try my best not to play the games on FB since your friends will overload your page with requests to play. It's like 3 or 4 years ago when the craze was playing FarmVille on FB. I avoided playing it for as long as I could until one day Mat decided he wanted to play but wouldn't be home in time to harvest his crops and asked me to do it for him. From that moment I tried to tell myself to just play on Mat's farm but I eventually got bit by the FarmVille bug. I caved and not only started playing on FB but downloaded the app to my phone just in case I was somewhere when my plants were ready to harvest. I got so addicted I would plan my sleep around the game. Thankfully I grew out of it and quit playing and got back to reality. I vowed from that moment not to play another FB game but I decided to see what all the hype is about this Candy Crush Saga game. The worst part is right when you get into the game you lose all your life's and have to wait 30 minutes to just get one life back and the maximum you can gain is 5 life's after 2 1/2 hours. Now I have Mat playing and I hear him getting pissed and screaming at the game. All I can think is... Should have never told him about it!

I never even tried the FB games but I do play games on my tablet. Grandad is completely hooked on Suduko but only with pen and paper.!!
ReplyDelete