Criminal Minds is by far one of my favorite shows to watch. However, I have noticed the more I watch it the more I notice the flaws with the show, which happens to irritate me! For example, this man and his wife were part of a swingers group, she got pregnant, he was sterile, and he was killing off the couples who they were swinging with. Anyway, back to my point. One of the couples he went to kill was a martial arts guy. He handcuff man started kicking the killers ass and the wife, who is not handcuffed or taped, is just sitting in the floor by the chair crying. Seriously! Get your butt up and get the loose gun on the floor or the one in the night stand and help out. Needless to say she didn't do shit and they both were shot only after she tried seducing the gun man. Ugh! Its just disappointing that shows have to make women look useless. I don't know about you ladies but I'm not useless and some idiot wants to walk up in my camper uninvited... they will be greeted with a .357!

No comments:
Post a Comment